Daily devotional for 6 August 2017 – Psalm 16:8

unnamed

Daily devotional for 6 August 2017 – Psalm 16:8

Dear brothers and sisters,

Today I want to medidate on the words from Psalm 16:8 (NIV):

8 I keep my eyes always on the LORD. With him at my right hand, I will not be shaken.

The devil wil try contininiously to shake your life tot the core, but keep theis verse to heart every moment. I pray that God remembers us this verse every moment, because He makes it very clear that with Him on our sight we will never be shaken. So, if you feel shaken, rebuke it and go sit next to God again! Amen!

Leave a Reply

